Colombia vs Chile: Live stream, TV channel, team news, and kick off time for huge Copa America quarter-final

0
51


ALEXIS SANCHEZ and James Rodriguez face off in the ultimate job audition.

Manchester United flop Sanchez has been back on form as he looks to prove he is worthy of signing for one of Europe’s biggest clubs after a disastrous 18 months at Old Trafford.

James Rodriguez is still the key man for Colombia despite a disastrous spell in club football
Reuters

And Rodriguez will not be signing for Bayern Munich after a two-year loan, with Napoli now in hot pursuit and Real Madrid desperate to sell.

What time does Colombia vs Chile kick off?

COLOMBIA vs Chile was set for 12am on Saturday, June 29 UK time.

That’s 8pm in Sao Paulo, 6pm in Colombia and 7pm in Chile.

But there are reports of a 30-40 minute delay to kick-off as Chile have only just arrived at the stadium after getting stuck in traffic.

It will take place at the Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo.


What TV channel is Colombia vs Chile on?

YOU can catch this game live on Premier Sports 1.

Premier Sports have the rights to show every Copa America game live here in the UK.

A subscription costs £9.99/month and the channel can be found on Sky 412 in HD and Virgin channel 551.

In Chile, the game will be live on DirecTV Sports, Canal 13, TVN and CVF while the Colombian broadcasters are Caracol Television and DirecTV Sports.

Can I live stream Colombia vs Chile?

If you want to stream, sign up to the Premier Player from £9.99 which will allow you to watch wherever you are.

Team news

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here