New Zealand vs Australia live streaming: How to watch Cricket World Cup game online and on TV

0
36


AUSTRALIA meet neighbours New Zealand as both teams look to put pressure on unbeaten India for top spot.

The Aussies were the first team through to the semi-finals, while the Black Caps progressed after South Africa’s win over Sri Lanka yesterday.

Williamson will be hoping his side can bounce back from defeat to Pakistan
PA:Press Association

What TV channel is New Zealand vs Australia on?

EVERY ball of this year’s World Cup is being broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK.

As a result, you can watch this clash live on Sky Sports Cricket and Main Event from 1pm BST.

In Australia, the match is live on Fox Sports, while in New Zealand, Sky Sport have the coverage.


How do I live stream New Zealand vs Australia?

Sky Sports subscribers can head to Sky Go to watch on laptop, mobile or table.

If you’re not a Sky subscriber, grab a NOW TV pass to stream from just £8.99.

In Australia, the Foxtel Go service and app is the destination for live streaming.

Viewers in New Zealand can download the local version of Sky Go to stream the game.

When is New Zealand vs Australia?

This day/night clash is taking place at Lords today with a 1.30pm BST start – that’s 10.30pm in Sydney and 12.30am in Auckland.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here